Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Industry Headlines
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Industry News
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
April Mini-Express Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Monday, March 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
March Mini-Express Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
February Mini- Express-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Save $100 On Tickets To The Car Wash Show 2018 »
Did you know, WCA members receive the best ticket prices for The Car Wash Show 2018?   Your WCA m...
Thursday, January 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
January Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...

Legislative News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Legislation Concerning Western Carwashes »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Navigating the Gray EMV Waters »
  EMV PROS & CONS FOR CAR WASH OPERATORS   When the infamous liability shift happened in Oc...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Water News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
First of 3 More Storms Hits California... »
From ABC News CLICK HERE  to read.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal