Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Industry Headlines
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Industry News
Wednesday, November 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hyundai adds on-demand car washes to its Blue Link service »
From Engadget   CLICK HERE   to read this article
Monday, November 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
WCA Announces 2018 Board of Directors »
The votes have been tallied - WCA is pleased to present our 2018 Board of Directors!    OFFICERS...
Monday, November 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
November Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available! In this issue:  A recap of the Arizon...
Wednesday, October 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
October Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:   ...
Wednesday, August 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Accepting Applications for the 2018 Board of Directors & Nominations for the 2017 Annual Awards! »
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS   If you're interested in giving back to the industry by participating in the...

Legislative News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Legislation Concerning Western Carwashes »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Navigating the Gray EMV Waters »
  EMV PROS & CONS FOR CAR WASH OPERATORS   When the infamous liability shift happened in Oc...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Water News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
First of 3 More Storms Hits California... »
From ABC News CLICK HERE  to read.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal