Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Industry Headlines
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Industry News
Wednesday, August 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Accepting Applications for the 2018 Board of Directors & Nominations for the 2017 Annual Awards! »
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS   If you're interested in giving back to the industry by participating in the...
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Quarter Two Express Magazine Now Available »
In this issue: Executive Director's Message, Board Member Spotlight, "The Real World of Car Wash Property and Liability Cl...
Thursday, June 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Car Washes Turn Clean into Green for C-Store Owners »
From CSP Daily News   CLICK HERE to read this article
Thursday, May 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Board Spotlight: Jason Anthony - 7 Flags Car Wash »
What is your background and how did you get involved in the car wash industry? I have been around the car wash b...
Monday, April 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
US auto sales fall short of projected rate »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.

Legislative News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Legislation Concerning Western Carwashes »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Navigating the Gray EMV Waters »
  EMV PROS & CONS FOR CAR WASH OPERATORS   When the infamous liability shift happened in Oc...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Water News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
First of 3 More Storms Hits California... »
From ABC News CLICK HERE  to read.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal