Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Industry Headlines
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Industry News
Thursday, April 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WCA Launches New Resource For Members »
Introducing an exclusive new resource for WCA members! WCA's  Risk Management Center  is your one stop shop to...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
March Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
February Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WCA Announces New Employment Law Partner »
The Western Carwash Association is pleased to announce a new partnership with employment  law firm Palmer Kazanjian W...
Friday, January 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
January Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...

Legislative News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Legislation Concerning Western Carwashes »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Navigating the Gray EMV Waters »
  EMV PROS & CONS FOR CAR WASH OPERATORS   When the infamous liability shift happened in Oc...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Water News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
First of 3 More Storms Hits California... »
From ABC News CLICK HERE  to read.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal