Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Industry Headlines
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Industry News
Friday, November 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
November Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Monday, October 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
October Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Tuesday, September 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
September Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
August Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Monday, July 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
July Mini Express Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Monday, July 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
June Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, May 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
May Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
April Mini-Express Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Monday, March 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
March Mini-Express Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
February Mini- Express-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Save $100 On Tickets To The Car Wash Show 2018 »
Did you know, WCA members receive the best ticket prices for The Car Wash Show 2018?   Your WCA m...
Thursday, January 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
January Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:  ...
Thursday, December 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
December Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:   ...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hyundai adds on-demand car washes to its Blue Link service »
From Engadget   CLICK HERE   to read this article
Monday, November 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
WCA Announces 2018 Board of Directors »
The votes have been tallied - WCA is pleased to present our 2018 Board of Directors!    OFFICERS...
Monday, November 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
November Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available! In this issue:  A recap of the Arizon...
Wednesday, October 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
October Mini-Express E-Newsletter Now Available »
The latest issue of the Mini-Express e-newsletter is now available!    In this issue:   ...
Wednesday, August 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Accepting Applications for the 2018 Board of Directors & Nominations for the 2017 Annual Awards! »
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS   If you're interested in giving back to the industry by participating in the...
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Quarter Two Express Magazine Now Available »
In this issue: Executive Director's Message, Board Member Spotlight, "The Real World of Car Wash Property and Liability Cl...
Thursday, June 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Car Washes Turn Clean into Green for C-Store Owners »
From CSP Daily News   CLICK HERE to read this article
Thursday, May 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Board Spotlight: Jason Anthony - 7 Flags Car Wash »
What is your background and how did you get involved in the car wash industry? I have been around the car wash b...
Monday, April 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
US auto sales fall short of projected rate »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Thursday, April 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Car Wash Show™ 2017 Wraps Up in Las Vegas »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Car Wash Potential Sparkles »
From Convenience Store Decisions CLICK HERE to read.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Market Focus: The Car Wash Show® 2017 is Fast Approaching »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Monday, March 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Texas-Sized SCWA Event Wraps Up »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Carwash Headaches: New Vehicle Technology »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SCWA Annual Convention & Expo 2017 »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Heat Up Sales With Carwash Lava Foam Application »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Establishing a Carwash Safety Program »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Reach Customers With Carwash Text Message Marketing »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
January Mini-Express E-Newsletter »
CLICK HERE to read the latest edition of the Mini-Express e-newsletter!    In this issue: ...
Monday, January 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
U.S. Auto Industry Hits Sales Record for 2016 »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read
Monday, December 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The benefits of non-slip footwear »
From Carwash Online CLICK HERE to read

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal