Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
WCA Vendor Directory - Chemicals/Soaps

Advance Carwash Solutions LLC
5950 W 56th Ave 
Arvada, Colorado 80002
Will Klumb
(303) 800-8224 | willk@advancecws.com

 

AUTEC, Inc.
2500 W Front St 
Statesville, North Carolina 28687
Tom Hobby
(704) 871-9141 | lstreet@autec-carwash.com

 

Auto B Clean Inc.
24801 E Wellesley 
Otis Orchards, Washington 99027
Jeremy Brandvold
(509) 226-9944 | jeremy@autobclean.com

 

C K Enterprises, Inc.
1204 SW Jefferson Street 
Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081
Beverly Davies
(816) 524-1304 | beverlyd@ckeinc.com

 

Chemquest Inc.
21365 Hamburg Avenue 
Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ryan Vossen
(952) 985-9993 | rvossen@chemquestinc.com

 

CSI/Lustra Car Care
1997 American blvd 
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
Brett Phillips
(920) 337-2175 | bphillips@lustrabear.com

  

Fueling & Service Technologies, Inc
7050 Village Drive Suite D 
Buena Park, California 90621
Saul Vizcarra
(714) 904-1047 | svizcarra@fastechus.com


Kaady Chemical Corp.
2355 NW 22nd Avenue 
Portland, Oregon 97210
Dan Hanna, Jr.
(503) 546-8760 | dhanna@kaadychemical.com

  

Northwest Wash System, LLC
4001 Summitview Avenue #5-294 
Yakima, Washington 98908
John Kivi
(509) 952-7412 | northwestwash@msn.com

 

Pacific Wash & Wax Supply Co.
6680 Alhambra Avenue #236
Martinez, California 94553
Denise Johnsonbaugh
(888) 724-1474 | pacdetail@comcast.net

 

Petra
3260 Ramos Cir. 
Sacramento, California 95827
Matthew Anderson
(800) 463-2516 | matthew@petrasoap.com

 

Protect-It Inc.
699 Quinn Avenue 
San Jose, California 95112
Lynda Greenhalgh
(408) 286-6046 | lynda@protectitinc.com

 

QC Pacific
2661 Junipero Ave 
Signal Hill, California 90755
Miguel Rodriguez
(562) 631-0250 | miguel@qcpacific.com


Qual Chem, LLC
86 Merz Boulevard 
Akron, Ohio 44333
Claudia Moldovan
(800) 616-2436 | cmoldovan@qualchem.biz

 

Scotch Plaid, Inc.
2969 Reward Lane 
Dallas, Texas 75220
Don Witt
(800) 527-5220 | don@scotchplaid.com
 

 

Sky Blue Industries
P.O. Box 187 
Ogden, Utah 84402
Steven Griffin
(801) 394-2808 | justin@skyblueindustries.com

 

SONNY'S The CarWash Factory
5605 Hiatus Road 
Tamarac, Florida 33321
Kati Pierce
(800) 327-8723 | Sales@sonnysdirect.com

  

Turtle Wax Professional
745 McClintock Drive Suite 300
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Todd Wood
(484) 797-8925 | twood@turtlewaxpro.com

 

Ver-tech Labs
6801 Bleck Drive 
Rockord, Minnesota 55373
Tony Vertin
(763) 509-7907 | lvertin@ver-techlabs.com

 

Warsaw Chemical Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 858 
Warsaw, Indiana 46581
Kevin M. Feldman

(574) 371-2314  | Kevin-Feldman@Warsaw-Chem.com

 

Wheel-eez / Cork Industries
12 Hobart ave 
Summit, NJ 7901
Bob Kuczik
819-7937 | bobk@wheel-eez.com

 

Zep Vehicle Care Inc.
2930 Waters Road,. Suite 230 
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Erin Ross
(877) 326-9274 | Erin.Ross@zepinc.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal