Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
WCA Vendor Directory - Equipment

Aerodry Systems
P.O. Box 907 
Broomfield, Colorado 80038
Cheryl Dobie
(303) 438-0120 | cheryl@aerodrysystems.com

 

American Carwash Equipment Solutions
4533 MacArthur Blvd. Ste 555 
Newport Beach, California 92660
Paul Dadgar
(844) 223-9274 | all@carwashaces.com

 

AutoAuto Wash, LLC

Centennial, CO 

Eric Lockwood

(303) 565-4773 | elockwood@autoautowash.com

 

Auto Mate LLC

Park City, UT
Wade Souza 

(801) 337-5057 | margaret@automateusa.com

 

Autowashman
Po Box 2433 
Ceres, California 95307
Jason Schlarb
(209) 652-5039 | autowashman@gmail.com

  

Car Wash Management Services
13389 Folsom Blvd #300-162 
Folsom, California 95630
Corey Merritt
(916) 801-8203 | cmerr85522@aol.com

 

Coleman Hanna Carwash Systems, LLC
5842 W. 34th Street 
Houston, Texas 77092
Katie Coleman/Richardson
(713) 683-9878 | kcoleman@colemanhanna.com

  

Crane Payment Innovations
3222 Pheonixville Pike Suite 200
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355

Joseph Barney

(484) 999-7788 | joseph.barney@cranepi.com

 

 

D&S Car Wash Equipment Company
4200 Brandi Lane 
High Ridge, Missouri 63049
Drew Dressler
(636) 677-3442 | ddressler@dscarwash.com

 

DRB Systems
P.O. Box 550 
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Rich Hays
(800) 336-6338 | RFHays@drbsystems.com

 

Extrutech Plastics, Inc.
5902 W. Custer Street 
Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220
Greg Sheehy
(920) 684-9650 | dlee@epibp.com

 

General Pump, Inc.
1174 Northland Drive 
Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120
Shelly Viestenz
(651) 686-2120 | shelleyv@gpcompanies.com

 

Hamilton Manufacturing Corporation
1026 Hamilton Drive 
Holland, Pennsylvania 43528
Bob Krist
(419) 867-4858 | marketing@hamiltonmfg.com

 

Hydra-Flex, Inc.
980 Lone Oak Rd., STE 128 
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Jessica Anderson
(952) 808-3640 | janderson@hydraflexinc.com

 

Innovative Control Systems, Inc.
1349 Jacobsburg 
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Kevin Detrick
(800) 642-9396 | ics@washnet.com

 

Istobal
1100 Page Street 
Bristol, Virginia 24201
Jimmy Sisk
(800) 336-8795 | jimmys@istobal.com

 

J.E. Adams Industries
1025 S.W. 63rd.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Jennifer Wall
(800) 553-8861 | jwall@jeadams.com

Kleen-Rite Corporation

257 S. 9th Street

Columbia, PA 17512

Sales Dept: (800) 233-3873 | sales@kleen-ritecorp.com

 

Leonard Petroleum Equipment Car Wash Co. of Boise

6439 Supply Way
Boise, ID 83716
Shaun Mills
(208) 336-1155 | smills@lepco-cw.com

 

Lock America
9168 Stellar Court
Corona, CA 92883
Frank Minnella
(951) 277-5180 | frank@laigroup.com

 

Mark VII Equipment, Inc.
5981 Tennyson 
Arvada, Colorado 80003
Kay Heiter
(800) 525-8248 | markvii@markvii.net

 

Micrologic Associates

P.O. Box 445

1895 US Hwy 46 West

Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Jonathan Dibiasi
(714) 768-3811 | jonathan.dibiasi@micrologic.net

 

National Carwash Solutions
1500 SE 37th St 
Grimes, Iowa 50111

Jim Belanger

(515) 986-3700 | jbelanger@nationalcarwashsolutions.com

 

NoPileups

405 S 8th St #301

Boise, Idaho 83702

Taylor Edginton

(208) 345-0030 x108 | taylor@nopileups.com

 

NS Corporation
235 West Florence Ave 
Inglewood, California 90301
Ivan Salazar
(310) 330-1245 | ivans@nswash.com

 

Pantron Automation, Inc.
PO Box 6039 
Gastonia, North Carolina 28056
Wayne Finley
(704) 825-4965 | Wayne@pantron.com

 

PDQ Manufacturing, Inc.
1698 Scheuring Road 
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
Nikole Upchurch
(800) 227-3373 | nikole.upchurch@pdqinc.com

 

PECO Car Wash Systems
244 Rex Boulevard 
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Carol Schram
(248) 299-5800 | cschram@pecocarwash.com

  

Proto-Vest, Inc.
7400 N. Glen Harbor Boulevard 
Glendale, Arizona 85307
Eva Berrios
(623) 872-8300 | advertising@protovest.com

  

RDM Industrial Electronics, Inc.
850 Harmony Grove Road 
Nebo, North Carolina 28761
John Patrick
(800) 282-5183 | johnpatrick@rdm.net

  

Step Saver Inc
1901 West 2425 South 
Woods Cross, Utah 84087
Bill Picard
(801) 294-7977 | bill@step-saver.com


The Car Wash Company LLC
33620 Canyon Ranch Rd 
Wildomar, California 92595
Kevin Krugielki
(951) 221-3600 | kevin@tcwcllc.com

 

The Dryer Pros

3425 West Osborn Road 
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
Archie Johnson
(602) 272-2940 | archie@dryerpros.com

 

Unitec
7125 Troy Hill Drive 
Elkridge, Maryland 21075
Craig Goodwin
(443) 561-1200 | cgoodwin@startwithunitec.com

 

Wash Card Systems
12400 Ivan Avenue N. 
Hugo, Minnesota 55038
Craig Kjorlien
(888) 439-5740 | sales@washcard.com

 

Washlink Systems
18805 Adams Court #110
Morgan Hill, California 95037
Steve Homan
(408) 924-0808 | shoman@washlinksystems.com

 

Xpress Auto Services
PO Box 11160
Oakdale, CA 95361
Loren York
(209) 322-3742 |
syanne@carwashtechnology.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal