Renew Membership   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
WCA Vendor Directory

 

CLICK ON A CATEGORY OR VIEW THE FULL DIRECTORY BELOW

 


 

CHEMICALS/SOAPS | CONSULTANTS | DETAIL PRODUCTS/SERVICES

 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES | EQUIPMENT

 

 INSURANCE MARKETING/REAL ESTATE | MISCELLANEOUS

 


 

CHEMICALS/SOAPS

 

Advance Carwash Solutions LLC
5950 W 56th Ave
Arvada, Colorado 80002
Will Klumb
(303) 800-8224 | willk@advancecws.com

 

AUTEC, Inc.
2500 W Front St
Statesville, North Carolina 28687
Tom Hobby
(704) 871-9141 | lstreet@autec-carwash.com

 

Auto B Clean Inc.
24801 E Wellesley
Otis Orchards, Washington 99027
Jeremy Brandvold
(509) 226-9944 | jeremy@autobclean.com

 

C K Enterprises, Inc.
1204 SW Jefferson Street
Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081
Beverly Davies
(816) 524-1304 | beverlyd@ckeinc.com

 

Chemquest Inc.
21365 Hamburg Avenue
Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ryan Vossen
(952) 985-9993 | rvossen@chemquestinc.com

 

CSI/Lustra Car Care
1997 American blvd
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
Brett Phillips
(920) 337-2175 | bphillips@lustrabear.com

 

Diamond Shine, Inc.
1340 E. 289th Street
Wickliffe, Ohio 44092
Scott Soble
(440) 585-1100 | scott@diamondshine.com

 

Fueling & Service Technologies, Inc
7050 Village Drive Suite D
Buena Park, California 90621
Saul Vizcarra
(714) 904-1047 | svizcarra@fastechus.com


Kaady Chemical Corp.
2355 NW 22nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97210
Dan Hanna, Jr.
(503) 546-8760 | dhanna@kaadychemical.com

 

McGuinness Vehicle Wash Systems
3727 W. Magnolia Boulevard Suite 476
Burbank, California 91505
Michael McGuinness
(818) 809-6180 | mike@mcgroupsales.com
 

 

Northwest Wash System, LLC
4001 Summitview Avenue #5-294
Yakima, Washington 98908
John Kivi
(509) 952-7412 | northwestwash@msn.com

 

Pacific Wash & Wax Supply Co.
6680 Alhambra Avenue #236
Martinez, California 94553
Denise Johnsonbaugh
(888) 724-1474 | pacdetail@comcast.net

 

Petra
3260 Ramos Cir.
Sacramento, California 95827
Matthew Anderson
(800) 463-2516 | matthew@petrasoap.com

 

Protect-It Inc.
699 Quinn Avenue
San Jose, California 95112
Lynda Greenhalgh
(408) 286-6046 | lynda@protectitinc.com

 

QC Pacific
2661 Junipero Ave
Signal Hill, California 90755
Miguel Rodriguez
(562) 631-0250 | miguel@qcpacific.com


Qual Chem, LLC
86 Merz Boulevard
Akron, Ohio 44333
Claudia Moldovan
(800) 616-2436 | cmoldovan@qualchem.biz

 

Scotch Plaid, Inc.
2969 Reward Lane
Dallas, Texas 75220
Don Witt
(800) 527-5220 | don@scotchplaid.com
 

 

Sky Blue Industries
P.O. Box 187
Ogden, Utah 84402
Steven Griffin
(801) 394-2808 | justin@skyblueindustries.com

 

SONNY'S The CarWash Factory
5605 Hiatus Road
Tamarac, Florida 33321
Kati Pierce
(800) 327-8723 | Sales@sonnysdirect.com

 

Stinger Chemical, LLC
905 Live Oak Street
Houston, Texas 77003
Fritz Seewald
(713) 227-1340 | fritz@stingerchemicals.com

 

Turtle Wax Professional
745 McClintock Drive Suite 300
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Todd Wood
(484) 797-8925 | twood@turtlewaxpro.com


Vaughan Industries, Inc.
8490 Lyndon
Detroit, Michigan 48238
Katherine Novak
(313) 935-2040 | VAUGHANIND@SBCGLOBAL.NET

 

Ver-tech Labs
6801 Bleck Drive
Rockord, Minnesota 55373
Tony Vertin
(763) 509-7907 | lvertin@ver-techlabs.com

 

Warsaw Chemical Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 858
Warsaw, Indiana 46581
Ken Bucher
(800) 548-3396 | wccarwash@hotmail.com

 

Wheel-eez / Cork Industries
12 Hobart ave
Summit, NJ 7901
Bob Kuczik
819-7937 | bobk@wheel-eez.com

 

Zep Vehicle Care Inc.
2930 Waters Road,. Suite 230
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Erin Ross
(877) 326-9274 | Erin.Ross@zepinc.com

 


 

CONSULTANTS
 
Custom Carwash Concepts, LLC

2035 262nd Street.
Lomita, California 90717
Detlef Stevenson
(310) 686-8677 | detlef@customcarwashconcepts.com

 

Lion Commercial Capital
Springfield, MO
Fred Fife
fred@lioncommercialcapital.com

 

Irvine Advisory Group, LLC
4790 Irvine Blvd. Ste 105-331
Irvine, California 92620
Paul Dadgar
(888) 870-9774 | pdadgar@irvineadvisorygroup.com

 

PetroCal Associates
900 Euclid St Suite 407
Santa Monica, California 90403
Reuven Birnkrant
(323) 963-4643 | reuven@petrocalassociates.com

 


 

DETAIL PRODUCTS/SERVICES

 

Bolander Distribution
10855 Church Street #1711
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Rebecca Bolander
(909) 821-4234 | rbolander@bolanderdistribution.com

 

Quality Car Care Products
2702 Fisk Lane
Redondo Beach, California 90278
Frank A. Meleo
(310) 710-8596 | qccp@aol.com

 

Rain Tunnel Car Wash
7739 E. Broadway #252
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Ted & Rich Revis
(520) 722-7940 | rrevis@raintunnel.com

 

Ziebart International Corporation
P.O. Box 1290
Troy, Michigan 48007
Daniel Baker
(248) 837-3950 | dbaker@ziebart.com

 


 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

 

Arimitsu of North America, Inc.
700 McKinley Street N.W.
Anoka, Minnesota 55303
Greg Thoennes
(763) 205-8341 | greg@arimitsupumps.com

 

Atlas Portable Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1739
Lakeside, California 92040
Daniel Stonesifer
(619) 443-7867 | ap@pumpatlas.com

 

AXEON Water Technologies
40980 County Center Drive Ste 100
Temecula, California 92591
Augustin Pavel
(800) 320-4074 | marketing@axeonwater.com

 

K-VAC Environmental Services, Inc
P.O. Box 3058
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91729
Diana Knifer & John Pinkerton
(909) 476-2308 | john.pinkerton@kvacenv.com

 



 

EQUIPMENT

 

Aerodry Systems
P.O. Box 907
Broomfield, Colorado 80038
Cheryl Dobie
(303) 438-0120 | cheryl@aerodrysystems.com

 

American Carwash Equipment Solutions
4533 MacArthur Blvd. Ste 555
Newport Beach, California 92660
Paul Dadgar
(844) 223-9274 | all@carwashaces.com

 

AutoAuto Wash, LLC

Centennial, CO 

Eric Lockwood

(303) 565-4773 | elockwood@autoautowash.com

 

Autowashman
Po Box 2433
Ceres, California 95307
Jason Schlarb
(209) 652-5039 | autowashman@gmail.com

 

Belanger, Inc.
P. O. Box 5470
Northville, Michigan 48167
Sheryl Turner
(248) 349-7010 | sturner@belangerinc.com

 

Car Wash Management Services
13389 Folsom Blvd #300-162
Folsom, California 95630
Corey Merritt
(916) 801-8203 | cmerr85522@aol.com

 

Coleman Hanna Carwash Systems, LLC
5842 W. 34th Street
Houston, Texas 77092
Katie Coleman/Richardson
(713) 683-9878 | kcoleman@colemanhanna.com

 

Con-Serv Water Recovery Systems
P.O. Box 6160
Lakeland, Florida 33807
Stan Royal
(800) 868-9888 | sroyal@con-servwater.com

 

Crane Payment Innovations
3222 Pheonixville Pike Suite 200
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Chris Felix
(610) 430-2700 | chris.felix@cranepi.com


Cummins-Allison Corp.
852 Feehanville Drive
Mt. Prospect, Illinois 60056
Bob Pettoruto
(847) 299-9550 | pettorutob@cumminsallison.com

 

D&S Car Wash Equipment Company
4200 Brandi Lane
High Ridge, Missouri 63049
Drew Dressler
(636) 677-3442 | ddressler@dscarwash.com

 

DRB Systems
P.O. Box 550
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Rich Hays
(800) 336-6338 | RFHays@drbsystems.com

 

Extrutech Plastics, Inc.
5902 W. Custer Street
Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220
Greg Sheehy
(920) 684-9650 | dlee@epibp.com

 

General Pump, Inc.
1174 Northland Drive
Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120
Shelly Viestenz
(651) 686-2120 | shelleyv@gpcompanies.com

 

Hamilton Manufacturing Corporation
1026 Hamilton Drive
Holland, Pennsylvania 43528
Bob Krist
(419) 867-4858 | marketing@hamiltonmfg.com

 

Hydra-Flex, Inc.
980 Lone Oak Rd., STE 128
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Jessica Anderson
(952) 808-3640 | janderson@hydraflexinc.com

 

Innovative Control Systems, Inc.
1349 Jacobsburg
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Kevin Detrick
(800) 642-9396 | ics@washnet.com

 

Istobal
1100 Page Street
Bristol, Virginia 24201
Jimmy Sisk
(800) 336-8795 | jimmys@istobal.com

 

Kleen-Rite Corporation
P.O. Box 886
Columbia, Pennsylvania 17512
Mike McKonly
(717) 684-6721 | john@kleen-ritecorp.com

 

Leonard Petroleum Equipment Car Wash Co. of Boise

6439 Supply Way
Boise, ID 83716
Shaun Mills
(208) 336-1155 | 
smills@lepco-cw.com

 

Lock America
9168 Stellar Court
Corona, CA 92883
Frank Minnella
(951) 277-5180 | frank@laigroup.com

 

Mark VII Equipment, Inc.
5981 Tennyson
Arvada, Colorado 80003
Kay Heiter
(800) 525-8248 | markvii@markvii.net

 

Micrologic Associates
6291 Shields Drive
Huntington Beach, California 92647
Jonathan Dibiasi
(714) 768-3811 | jonathan.dibiasi@micrologic.net

 

National Carwash Solutions
1500 SE 37th St
Grimes, Iowa 50111
Sue Chappel
(515) 986-3700 | sue@macneilwash.com

 

NS Corporation
235 West Florence Ave
Inglewood, California 90301
Ivan Salazar
(310) 330-1245 | ivans@nswash.com

 

Pantron Automation, Inc.
PO Box 6039
Gastonia, North Carolina 28056
Wayne Finley
(704) 825-4965 | Wayne@pantron.com

 

PDQ Manufacturing, Inc.
1698 Scheuring Road
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
Nikole Upchurch
(800) 227-3373 | nikole.upchurch@pdqinc.com

 

PECO Car Wash Systems
244 Rex Boulevard
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Carol Schram
(248) 299-5800 | cschram@pecocarwash.com

 

Premier Car Wash Systems
461 W. Century Drive, Suite D-3
Murray, Utah 84123
Gary Peterson
(801) 420-1355 | gary@PremierCWS.com

 

Proto-Vest, Inc.
7400 N. Glen Harbor Boulevard
Glendale, Arizona 85307
Eva Berrios
(623) 872-8300 | advertising@protovest.com

 

Pur-Clean/Pur-Water
3315 Orange Grove Avenue
N. Highlands, California 95660
Charlie Borchard
(916) 978-9990 | cborchard@purclean.com

 

RDM Industrial Electronics, Inc.
850 Harmony Grove Road
Nebo, North Carolina 28761
John Patrick
(800) 282-5183 | johnpatrick@rdm.net

 

Sande Equipment Co., Inc.
508 Monterey Pass Road
Monterey Park, California 91754
Tom Hughes
(626) 281-7080 | sandeeq@pacbell.net

 

Step Saver Inc
1901 West 2425 South
Woods Cross, Utah 84087
Bill Picard
(801) 294-7977 | bill@step-saver.com


The Car Wash Company LLC
33620 Canyon Ranch Rd
Wildomar, California 92595
Kevin Krugielki
(951) 221-3600 | kevin@tcwcllc.com

 

The Dryer Pros
3425 West Osborn Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
Archie Johnson
(602) 272-2940 | archie@dryerpros.com

 

Unitec
7125 Troy Hill Drive
Elkridge, Maryland 21075
Craig Goodwin
(443) 561-1200 | cgoodwin@startwithunitec.com

 

Wash Card Systems
12400 Ivan Avenue N.
Hugo, Minnesota 55038
Craig Kjorlien
(888) 439-5740 | sales@washcard.com

 

Washlink Systems
18805 Adams Court #110
Morgan Hill, California 95037
Steve Homan
(408) 924-0808 | shoman@washlinksystems.com

 

Xpress Auto Services
PO Box 11160
Oakdale, CA 95361
Loren York
(209) 322-3742 | syanne@carwashtechnology.com

 



INSURANCE

 

Western Carwash Insurance Program
2355 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 250
Gold River, CA 95670
Sam Furno
(800) 388-9274 | sam.furno@alliant.com

 

The Insurancenter
2901 Arizona Avenue
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Scott Brothers
(417) 623-7500 | cwspecialists@carwashinsurance.com

 


 

MARKETING/REAL ESTATE

 

Brokers Guild Classic, Ltd.
7995 East Hampden Ave.
Denver, Colorado 80231
Mark Gerhart
(303) 884-4485 | markgerhart@msn.com

 

Cliff Chang Car Wash Broker
2749 Greenleaf Dr
West Covina, California 91792
Cliff Chang
(626) 203-9908 | cliffchang88@hotmail.com

 

Commercial Plus
9590 E. Ironwood sq dr Suite 215
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258
Jeffrey Pavone
(602) 757-1514 | jeff@commercialplus.com

 

Freshlime
3300 N Ashton Blvd, Suite 210
Lehi, UT 84043
Erin Schurtz
330-7161 | eschurtz@freshlime.com

 

MCO & Associates
1509 W Whispering Wind Dr
Phoenix, Arizona 85085
Dave Lewis
(623) 435-3200 | davel@mcogc.com

 


 

MISCELLANEOUS

 

American Dawn
401 W. Artesia Boulevard
Compton, California 90220
Abdul Karim Patel
(800) 419-7186 | kpatel@americandawn.com

 

FX Signs Inc.

12155 Magnolia Avenue. #11A
Riverside, California  92503
Phuong Ly
(951) 689-0270 | 
Joseph@fxsignsinc.com

 

Giant Industries, Inc.
900 N. Westwood Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43607
R. Edward Simon
(419) 531-4600 | rwiles@giantpumps.com

 

Ignite Payments/First Data
463 Pennsfield Place #203
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
Luke Barrett
(805) 418-1885 | luke@ignitecv.com

 

Town & Country Contractors
3181 Luyung Drive Suite A
Rancho Cordova, California 95742
Sean Murphy
(916) 636-9500 | sean@tccontractors.com



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal